Bulletins

Children's Bulletins


Current Bulletin:

Sunday, September 19th, 2021 (17th Sunday after Pentecost): 2021-09-19 Worship Guide



Bulletin Archives:

Sunday, September 12th, 2021 (16th Sunday after Pentecost): 2021-09-12 Worship Guide

Sunday, September 5th, 2021 (15th Sunday after Pentecost): 2021-09-05 Worship Guide

Sunday, August 29th, 2021 (14th Sunday after Pentecost): 2021-08-29 Worship Guide

Sunday, August 22nd, 2021 (13th Sunday after Pentecost): 2021-08-22 Worship Guide

Sunday, August 15th, 2021 (12th Sunday after Pentecost): 2021-08-15 Worship Guide

Sunday, August 8th, 2021 (11th Sunday after Pentecost): 2021-08-08 Worship Guide

Sunday, August 1st, 2021 (10th Sunday after Pentecost): 2021-08-01 Worship Guide

Sunday, July 25th, 2021 (9th Sunday after Pentecost): 2021-07-25 Worship Guide

Sunday, July 18th, 2021 (8th Sunday after Pentecost): Worship Guide 2021-07-18

Sunday, July 11th, 2021 (7th Sunday after Pentecost): Worship Guide 2021-07-11

Sunday, July 4th, 2021 (6th Sunday after Pentecost): Worship Guide 2021-07-04

Sunday, June 27th, 2021 (5th Sunday after Pentecost): Worship Guide 2021-06-27

Sunday, June 20th, 2021 (4th Sunday after Pentecost): Worship Guide 2021-06-20

Sunday, June 13th, 2021 (3rd Sunday after Pentecost): Worship Guide 2021-06-13 | Announcements 2021-06-13

Sunday, June 6th, 2021 (2nd Sunday after Pentecost): Worship Guide 2021-06-06 | Announcements 2021-06-06

Sunday, May 30th, 2021 (Trinity Sunday): Worship Guide 2021-05-30 | Announcements 2021-05-30

Sunday, May 23rd, 2021 (Pentecost Sunday): Worship Guide 2021-05-23 | Announcements 2021-05-23

Sunday, May 9th, 2021 (Sixth Sunday of Easter): Bulletin 2021-05-09

Sunday, May 2nd, 2021 (Fifth Sunday of Easter): Bulletin 2021-05-02

Sunday, April 25th, 2021 (Fourth Sunday of Easter): Bulletin 2021-04-25 and Psalm 23 Activity

Sunday, April 18th, 2021 (Third Sunday of Easter): Bulletin 2021-04-18

Sunday, April 11th, 2021: (Second Sunday of Easter) Bulletin 2021-04-11

Sunday, April 4th, 2021 (Easter Sunday): Easter Sunday Bulletin

Friday, April 2nd, 2021: Good Friday Worship Guide (Good Friday)

Thursday, April 1st, 2021: Maundy Thursday Worship Guide (Maundy Thursday)

Sunday, March 28th, 2021: Bulletin 2021-03-28 (Palm Sunday)

HARC Prayer Walk 2021 (self-guided): Click Here

Holy Week Meditations 2021: Holy Week 2021 Daily Meditations

Sunday, March 21st, 2021: Bulletin 2021-03-21 (Lent 5)

Sunday, March 14th, 2021: Bulletin 2021-03-14 (Lent 4)

Sunday, March 7th, 2021: Bulletin 2021-03-07 (Lent 3)

Sunday, February 28th, 2021: Bulletin 2021-02-28 (Lent 2)

Sunday, February 21st, 2021: Bulletin 2021-02-21 (Lent 1)

Wednesday, February 17th, 2021: Bulletin 2021-02-17 (Ash Wednesday)

Sunday, February 14th, 2021: Bulletin 2021-02-14 (Transfiguration Sunday)

Sunday, February 7th, 2021: Bulletin 2021-02-07 (Epiphany 5)

Sunday, January 31st, 2021: Bulletin 2021-01-31 (Epiphany 4)

Sunday, January 24th, 2021: Bulletin 2021-01-24 (Epiphany 3)

Sunday, January 17th, 2021: Bulletin 2021-01-17 (Epiphany 2)

Sunday, January 10th, 2021: Bulletin 2021-01-10 (Epiphany 1)

Sunday, January 3rd, 2021: Bulletin 2021-01-03 (Christmas 2/Epiphany Sunday)

Thursday, December 31st, 2020: Bulletin 2020-12-31 (Watch Night Service)

Sunday, December 27th, 2020: Bulletin 2020-12-27 (Christmas 1)

Thursday, December 24th, 2020: Bulletin 2020-12-24 (Christmas Eve)

Monday, December 21st, 2020: Bulletin 2020-12-21 (Winter Solstice)

Sunday, December 20th, 2020 (Advent 4): Bulletin 2020-12-20 (Advent 4)

Sunday, December 13th, 2020: Bulletin 2020-12-13 (Advent 3)

Sunday, December 6th, 2020: Bulletin 2020-12-6 (Advent 2)

Sunday, November 29th, 2020: Bulletin 2020-11-29 (Advent 1)

Sunday, November 22nd, 2020: Bulletin 2020-11-22.pdf

Sunday, November 15th, 2020: Bulletin 2020-11-15.pdf

Sunday, November 8th, 2020: Bulletin 2020-11-8.pdf

Sunday, November 1st, 2020: Bulletin 2020-11-1.pdf

Sunday, October 25, 2020: Bulletin 2020-10-25.pdf

Sunday, October 18, 2020: Bulletin 2020-10-18.pdf

Sunday, October 11, 2020: Bulletin 2020-10-11.pdf

Sunday, October 4, 2020: Bulletin 2020-10-4.pdf

Sunday, September 27, 2020: Bulletin 2020-09-27.pdf

Sunday, September 20, 2020: Bulletin 2020-09-20.pdf

Sunday, September 13, 2020: Bulletin 2020-09-13.pdf

Sunday, September 6, 2020: Bulletin 2020-09-06.pdf

Sunday, August 30, 2020: Bulletin 2020-08-30.pdf

Sunday, August 23, 2020: Bulletin 2020-08-23.pdf

Sunday, August 16, 2020: Bulletin 2020-08-16.pdf

Sunday, August 9, 2020: Bulletin 2020-08-09.pdf

Sunday, August 2, 2020: Bulletin 2020-08-02.pdf

Sunday, July 26, 2020: Bulletin 2020-07-26.pdf

Sunday, July 19, 2020: Bulletin 2020-07-19.pdf

Sunday, July 5, 2020: Bulletin 2020-07-05.pdf

Sunday, June 28, 2020: Bulletin 2020-06-28.pdf

Sunday, June 21, 2020: Bulletin 2020-06-21.pdf

Sunday, June 14, 2020: Bulletin 2020-06-14.pdf

Sunday, June 7, 2020: Bulletin 2020-06-07.pdf

Sunday, May 31, 2020: Bulletin 2020-05-31.pdf

Sunday, May 24, 2020: Bulletin 2020-05-24.pdf

Sunday, May 17, 2020: Bulletin 2020-05-17.pdf

Sunday, May 10, 2020: Bulletin 2020-0510.pdf

Sunday, May 3, 2020: Revised Bulletin 2020-0503.pdf

Sunday, April 26, 2020: Bulletin 2020-0426.pdf

Sunday, April 19, 2020: Bulletin April 19 2020_BO.pdf

Sunday, April 12, 2020: Bulletin 2020-0412 (Easter Sunday)

Sunday: April 5, 2020: Bulletin 2020-0405 (Palm Sunday)